Directory of Schools


  • Enter your information here in the list below
  • Contact another school here to schedule a date and time to skype between your classes.
  • Enter your school's name and the school you are connecting with on the Skype Connections Page. Share a narrative or photo about your connection with this school.
  • Here is how you can get a skype button to add to your skype name if you wish. Get a Skype button

Teacher/School Administrator Name
Skype Name
School Name
Diocese Name
Grade Levels
Teacher/Admin Email
Subjects
Skype Topic Interested In

Diocese

Nancy Caramanico
Add me to Skype
Office of Catholic Education,

Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
K-12
nancy.caramanico@gmail.com
Technology
Blog
http://ncara.edublogs.org/
Twitter
http://twitter.com/ncara
Technology in the Classrroom
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Barb Gilman
My status
St. Margaret Mary School
Omaha, NE
K-8
bgilman@smmomaha.org
3rd Grade
Our Class Wiki

Archdiocese of Omaha
Roselee Maddoni
Skype Me™!
Office,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
K-8
rmaddalo@adphila.org
All

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Ed Allen
edallenjr
Cardinal O'Hara High School,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
9-12
eallen@cohs.com
Vocal Music, Assistant Principal

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Jim Meredith
jim_meredith
Archbishop Ryan H.S.,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
9-12
jmeredith@archbishopryan.com
AP US Gov't
Assistant Principal

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
John Falcone
computerteach928
St. Helena (North),
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
K-8
J_Falcone@comcast.net
Computer

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Larry Rosbach
larry.rosbach
Cardinal O'Hara,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
9-12
lrosbach@cohs.com
Assistant Principal, Math

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Pat Rosini
patrosini
Holy Child Catholic School,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
K - 8
prosini583@comcast.net
Computers
Our Lab Website

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Mary Jeanne Smith
sgstech
Saint Genevieve School,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
K - 8
mjos5@yahoo.com
Technology, K - 8.

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Loretta Gordish

St. Bede School
k-8
Gordish215@aol.com
Computers

Archdiocese of
Philadelphia
Mary Dippy

Visitation BVM School Norristown,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
K-8
mjdippy@verizon.net
Computers

Archdiocese of Phildelaphia
Ed Davidson
eddavidson19406
Mother of Divine Providence School, King of Prussia PA,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
PK4-8
ed.davidson@mdpschool.com
Computers
PK4-8
MDP Sch Website
My Technology Page

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Sister Jo-Ann Abate
jabate
MERIT
K-8
j13abate@hotmail.com
Technology

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Patrizia Cllerico
pointdlac
Bishop Shanahan High School,
Downingtown, PA,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
9-12
pclerico@shanahan.org
Italian
(French/Spanish)
my site:
www.senoritac.com

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Terry Morley
st.john bosco11
St. John Bosco,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
PK3-8
terrymorley2002@yahoo.com
Technology

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Hilary Aaron

Holy Child Catholic School,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
6
mrs_aaron@yahoo.com
6th grade

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Tom August
sesgrade6
St. Eugene School,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
6
5th Sci
sesgrade6@yahoo.com
Grade 6
Grade 5 Science
www.sesgrade6.wikispaces.com

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Bonnie Gowen
sbstechteacher
St. Bridget School,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
PreK-8
gowen.b@stbridgeteastfalls.org
Technology

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Marybeth Geller
marybeth.geller
St. Bernadette School,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
K-8
4-5 Math
sbs.geller@yahoo.com
Technology
Grades 4 and 5 Math

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Eileen Goldsmith
eileen.goldsmith
Archbishop Wood High School,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
11
egoldsmithabw@yahoo.com
Modern American History
AP U.S. History

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Loren Loomis
Loren M Loomis
St. Gabriel School, Norwood,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
2nd
ljwl34@verizon.net
ILA, Math, Religion, Science, and Social Studies

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Kathleen Burgess
kmb211
Add me to Skype

Saint Cornelius School,
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
PreK3-8
djburgess1@aol.com
Technology
Twitter http://twitter.com/kmb211
Wikispaces http://scsprek3to8.wikispaces.com/

Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Pat Ruffing
pat.ruffing
Our Lady of Perpetual Help
Bethlehem, PA
Allentown Diocese of Allentown
3-8
pruffing@gmail.com
technology / teacher training
Twitter: http://twitter.com/Patti211
Tech class blog

Allentown
Ann DeMarzio
ann.demarzio
My status
Our Lady of Good Counsel, Southampton, PA
Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
K-8
ann_demarzio@yahoo.com
Visit OLGC
Technology
olgctechnology.wikispaces.com

Diocese: Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Frances Manning
franmm14
Holy Family Primary.
Luddenham NSW Australia
Diocese of Parramatta
K-6
fmanning@parra.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal, Teacher Librarian, Technology
http://www.hfluddenham.catholic.edu.au/

Diocese of Parramatta
Charlie A. Roy
thepeoriaroys
Peoria Notre Dame High School
Peoria, IL
Diocese of Peoria
www.peorianotredame.com
9-12
c.roy@pndhs.org
Principal
Teacher
pnd-finance.wikispaces.com
catholicliterature.wikispaces.com
twitter: caroy
Blogs: www.soulycatholichs.blogspot.com
www.pndfaculty.blogspot.com
www.charlieroy.wordpress.com
www.comtrading.blogspot.com


Jenn Rosini
missrosini
St. Rose of Lima (M)
Archdiocese of Philadelphila
Pre-K-8
missrosini@yahoo.com
7/8 ILA and SS
missrosini1.wikispaces.com


Trudy Rocks
trudy.rocks
Skype Me™!
Presentation BVM School
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Pre3 - 8
techteacher@comcast.net
Technology


Judy Dunn
judy.dunn206
Skype Me™!
St. Anastasia
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Pre K - 8
jdunn@saintannies.org
Grade 8
Religion
Science


Sr John Marie
srjohnmarie
St. Bernadette
Pre K- 8
bernadm@nni.com
Administrator


Susan Schloss
staloysiusacademy
St. Aloysius Academy
K-8
sschloss@staloysiusacademy.org
Technology


Terri Woodruff
twoodruff7
St. Anastasia School
7
twoodruff@saintannies.org
Math & Social Studies


Rosanne Orchon, SSJ
roorssj
Our Mother of Sorrows and Saint Ignatius School
7-8
rossj@nni.com
Grades 7-8 religion
and social studies


Rebecca Shych
beckyshych
St. Aloysius School
Pottstown,Pa
1
mrsshych@yahoo.com



Tina Schmidt
TMS1788
St. Ignatius of Antioch
Yardley, PA
3
MrsSchmidtB4@yahoo.com
All


Gene Carboni
gc_fjhs
Father Judge High School Philadelphia, PA
9-12
gcarboni@fatherjudge.com
Business/Technology


Joe Konecki
joekonecki
My status
Cardinal O'Hara High School
9-12
jkonecki@cohs.com
Dir. Instructional Technology,
Digital Photo, Tech Apps


Elaine Carboni
elainecarboni
St. Gabriel School
Philadelphia South
6-8
mrs.carboni@gmail.com
ILA, Math, Religion
My ILA PLN
http://carboni304.grouply.com
We welcome collaborators to discuss 8th grade level novels with us.


Anne Marie Kerrigan
amkerri
Nativity BVM
(Media,PA)
Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Pre-K-8
nativitybvm1@yahoo.com
Technology


Aileen Sabatini
aileen.sabatini
Our Lady of Charity
PreK-8
aileenkling@yahoo.com
Grades 1-8 Technology
Grades 5-8 Social Studies


Nicole Roper
wchsroper
West Catholic High School
Philadelphia, PA 19139
9-12
wchsroper@yahoo.com
History Depart. Chair
9th Grade World History
11th Grade American History


Lorraine DeYOung

St. Maximilian KolbeSchool
West Chester PA 19382
Pre-K -8
lorrainedeyoung@comcast.net
Technology


Lisa Ortolani
slstechlab
St. Luke the Evangelist Glenside PA
K-8
lortolani@saintlukeschool.org
Technology


Paul R Wood
prwood50
Bishop Dunne Catholic School; Diocese of Dallas, TX.
6-12
pwood@bdhs.org
Director of Technology


Deborah Krall
deborahkrall
St. Maximilian Kolbe School
PreK - 8
debkrall@verizon.net
Third grade teacher


Nick Senger
nicksenger
All Saints Catholic School
Diocese of Spokane, WA
8th Grade
nsenger@dioceseofspokane.org
Literature, Religion, Technology, Writing
blog: Catholic School Chronicle

Diocese of Spokane, WA
Heidi Heyrman

Christ King School
Archdiocese of Milwaukee
6, 7, 8
ckheyrman@gmail.com
Religion
wiki: ckheyrman.wikispaces.com


Barbara Barreda
barbara.barreda
Annunciation Catholic
Principal
msbarreda@gmail.com
PreK to 8th grade


Teresa Pelusi

Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Doylestown, PA
Librarian
tapelusi@gmail.com
K-8


Catherine Glatts
c8.glatts
Mercy Vocational High School
Vice Principal
cglatts@mercyvhs.org
Computer Technology
1:1 Program implementation
Philadelphia
Marie Germano
marie.germano
Holy Cross High School, Diocese of Trenton
9-12
marie.germano@holycrosshighschool.org
Associate Principal
Technology


Marcie Steel
marcie.steel
Our Lady of Good Counsel School
K-8
steelm@olgcnj.org
5th Grade Teacher
Skyping other 5th grade classes
Diocese of Trenton
Mary Cihak
mary.cihak
Saint Willliam School
6
marycihak@gmail.com



Emily Mullen
gscemullen
Good Shepherd Catholic Regional School
Diocese: Archdiocese Of Philadelphia
PreK-8
emullen@gscregional.org
Technology


Kim Stone
mrskimcstone
Saint Patrick Catholic School: Rockford Diocese/St. Charles, IL
PreK-8
mrsstone@stpatrickparish.org
4th Grade-Soc. Studies,
Lang. Arts


Sylvia Buller
sabuller7
Resurrection Catholic School
Lancaster, PA
Diocese of Harrisburg
4
buller.sylvia@gmail.com
All
Skyping other 4th grade classes
Diocese of Harrisburg
Ann Oro
njtechteacher
Saint Michael School
Cranford, NJ
Archdiocese of Newark
PreK-8
annoro @ smscranford.com
Technology


Debbie Otorola

St. Mary Magdalen, Phila Archdiocese
Grade 4




Dave Muskarella

St. Mary Magdalen, Phila Archdiocese





Sue Pennachia

St. Mary Magdalen, Phila Archdiocese